No, of course not.

As long as you have an account with us, we will not delete any e-mails from you!

The only exception is the trash can, if you set it to this way, and only then.

Note:
Please note that some e-mail programs have settings for deleting e-mails above a certain size, number or age. Therefore, always check the settings of your client before you configure it to use your mailbox.org account or work directly in the mailbox.org web interface.

Was this helpful?