EN | DE

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

Alias Address

If you deleted an alias address in your account, then you can add it anytime within 90 days after you deleted the alias. Only after 90 days have passed this alias becomes available for the regisration of other users.

Mailbox Account

If you quit your mailbox-account, your main address is blocked for another 90 days. Only after these 90 days other users can register this address for themselves.